NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Browsing the pages of the site some cookies cd Engineers may be installed on your browser. These are cookies that are used only to allow you a better browsing experience but that does not allow us to store your personal data be used for any other purposes.
In order to have statistical data on visits to the site, also, it could be installed on your browser a cookie that further, however, will not allow either the owner of the site, nor any third party to go back to your identity and will be used exclusively to to register, in aggregate form, the data relating to access in most of these pages.
To know more about what cookies are, read here



The plenary sessions' speakers are:


Lada Adamic

A-László Barabási

Raffaella Burioni

Claudio Castellano

Vittoria Colizza

Alain Destexhe

Albert Diaz-Guilera

Vladimir Falko

Silvio Franz

Carlo Jaeger

Wolfgang Kroeger

Cars H. Hommes

Stefano Mancuso

Giuliano Tomassi Marinangeli

Amos Maritan

Jose Soares Andrade Jr.




The parallel sessions' speakers are:


Hideaki Aoyama

Marc Barthelemy 

Ginestra Bianconi 

Paul Bourgine 

Andrea Gabrielli

Claudio Conti

Matthieu Cristelli 

Emanuela Del Gado

Ernesto Estrada 

Giancarlo Franzese 

Diego Garlaschelli 

Pietro Liò 

Marcelo Masera

Carmen Miguel 

Esteban Moro

Daniela Paolotti 

Matjaz Perc

Irena Vodenska









Photo Gallery